Nine Students Inducted into Thespian Honor Society

Last night, nine Denver Academy high schoolers were inducted into the International Thespian Honor Society with a ceremony and celebration! Students had to work 100 hours in the theater in order to earn their membership to the Denver Academy Troupe 6580 of THS.
Congratulations to the following students on their induction: Seth Anderson ’22, Lolla Baker ’21, Samantha Fuhrer ’21, Patrick Gilman ’22, Sydney Hall ’21, Kate Lamb ’21, Trystin Miller ’21, Noah Sullivan ’21, and Ella Wright ’21.
“We are excited to have these students as our theater leaders,” said High School Theatre Teacher Holly Marks. “They have worked hard and I am so proud